05 41 7 70 78 0 info@glosemeyer.com

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Burkhard Glosemeyer
Tel: 05 41 77 07 80
info@glosemeyer.de

Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Glosemeyer
Tel: 05 41 77 07 80
info@glosemeyer.de

Personalabteilung

Manuela Glosemeyer
Tel: 05 41 77 07 8 16
Fax: 05 41 77 07 8 58
mglosemeyer@glosemeyer.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Volker Reichelt
Tel: 05 41 77 07 8 19
vreichelt@glosemeyer.com

Produktionsleitung

Thomas Wallraven
Tel: 05 41 77 07 8 34
twallraven@glosemeyer.com

Produktionsleitung

Tobias Müller
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 36
tmueller@glosemeyer.com

Produktionsleitung

Daniel Caspari
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 41
dcaspari@glosemeyer.com

Systemberatung Hotellerie & Gastronomie

Anja Wächter
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 17
awaechter@glosemeyer.com

Kundenservice Hotellerie & Gastronomie / Zentrale

Petra Heinrich
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 10
pheinrich@glosemeyer.com

Systemberatung Berufsbekleidungsservice

Hans-Georg Moormann
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 24
hgmoormann@glosemeyer.com

Kundenservice Berufskleidung

Ulrike Wöllmer
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 31
Fax: 05 41 77 07 8 67
uwoellmer@glosemeyer.com

Systemberatung Gesundheitswesen

Georg Sonnenberg
Tel.: 01 73 5 40 19 18
gsonnenberg@glosemeyer.com

Kundenbetreuung Gesundheitswesen

Axel Meyer
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 25
ameyer@glosemeyer.com

Kundenservice Gesundheitswesen

Ricarda Keidel
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 18
rkeidel@glosemeyer.com

Kundenbetreuung Gesundheitswesen

Simone Boßmeyer
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 45
Fax: 05 41 77 07 8 68
sbossmeyer@glosemeyer.com

Systemberatung Berufskleidungsservice

Robert Ehebrecht
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 85
rehebrecht@glosemeyer.com

Kundenservice Berufskleidung

Isabella Schulz
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 71
ischulz@glosemeyer.com

Buchhaltung

Jutta Bröcker
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 57
jbroecker@glosemeyer.com

Fuhrparkleitung

Jan Segbers
Tel.: 05 41 77 07 8 42
jsegbers@glosemeyer.com